I had an Access bar and went for a 2 mile walk this morning.  I didn’t have my good walking shoes, so I wore some Reeboks that belong to my older daughter (we wear the same size).  I will definitely remember to wear my own shoes from now on – my shins and calves feel rather sore this evening, which doesn’t usually happen from walking.  I probably should have had a protein shake afterwards, but I didn’t.

For lunch, I had a small Caesar salad with chicken.  For dinner, I had a bowl of tomato soup and a grilled cheese sandwich.  I’m munching on some smoked Gruyere cheese right now.

At this writing, I’m only about 3/4 of the way through my 2 liter bottle of water, but I know I’ll get it all down within the next hour or so.  There’s a very good chance that I’ll have a big glass of milk before bed.

