My first Stage Hypnosis Show is one week away!  I’m getting really excited, and honestly, a little bit nervous…

I’ve got several people who have said they’ll be there, but haven’t actually bought tickets yet, and I’ve actually received money for a whopping grand total of (drum roll, please) THIRTEEN tickets!  Over two nights!  I’ve *comped* more tickets than I’ve sold so far!  WOOT!

Okay, sarcasm aside, I’m truly honored and blessed that people are willing (and able) to spend some of their hard-earned cash on my show.  It’s a sign of faith that I can (and will) provide them with an evening of quality entertainment, and it’s not a task that I undertake lightly.  I know I’ve got a solid concept, and I’m confident in my abilities as a hypnotist.  My reason for wanting a sizeable audience is that it’s *easier* to do a good show with a larger audience – the larger the audience, the larger the pool of volunteers, and the higher the chance that I’ll have some VERY responsive volunteers, ensuring a fun, entertaining evening for all.

